Return to Koala Damage-Free Wall Mount for iPads & Tablets - Adhesive Version; Chrome, Black, or White
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does What It Says February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I ordered this to mount a tablet to the fridge door to keep track of freezer items and a grocery list. The door has a textured surface, the adhesive mounted solid even though they recommend only mounting on smooth surfaces. Good price, quick delivery, great little mount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tablet Wall Dock September 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hawera, Taranaki New Zealand  
Am finding the wall mount absolutely wonderful. Have mounted in on a cupboard so can now put my ipad up out of harms way when cooking and using recipes.
In my case the sticky didn't work on my cupboards but just used some from normal Command type stick-on hooks and all perfect.
Have now bought two products from this company and they are excellent to deal with - good communication, delivery and happy with products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product ~~life saver May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Chelsea Hatfield from Heidelberg, PA United States  
The adhesive is strong even on ridged wall surfaces

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tablet Wall Dock March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Grant from Puyallup, WA United States  
I bought a tablet wall dock from Dockem for my Galaxy Tab 8.9.  The dock is attractive and well made.  It anchors to the wall very securely with 3M Command adhesive, but can be easily removed if I want to move to another location.  I definitely recommend Dockem dock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect place to store my tablets January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Barb from Haddonfield, NJ United States  
Love the wall mount for my tablets. Ordered the first one for my bathroom to get rid of the magazine rack. Loved it so much ordered a second one for my kitchen. Easy to install and keeps my tablets off the counters and out of harms way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tablet Mount December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Venus Elaine Warnick from Morgantown, WV United States  
Purchased this for Rob (AKA "The Chef"at our house!).  Entire process was easy, and delivery was extremely quick.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine Art Gallery Usage September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki DaSilva from NYC, United States  
I bought the Koala wall mount for my Samsung Tablet to use in fine art gallery exhibitions to show my behind the scenes videos that accompany my light painting photography. Because I install the tablet at numerous locations the ease of use & reuse was critical for me. It works perfect! Thanks DOCKEM!! http://vickidasilva.com/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Sayre from Cincinnati, OH United States  
We use these to wall mount 8" tablets in our office. They look good and perform well. After 6 months, none have failed. On a couple occasions I had to reposition a mount, and the adhesive strip did exactly what it should: came off without damage to wall or any residue left behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with this product July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph C from WYOMISSING, PA United States  
My wife and I are very happy with this product. We used it on our fridge so that we can display recipes on our tablet while cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice invention January 13, 2015
Reviewer: MC from Plant City, FL United States  
There is not much to these mounts but they serve a purpose and work when nothing else does.  I use them with my Samsung 8.4 Galaxy Tab S tablet and the mount holds it even with the case on.  A great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items