Return to Leather Sleeve for Kindle Fire HD 6A, 7, 8.9, HDX, Paperwhite
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the sleeve! May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma  
I bought this same sleeve a few years ago for my Kindle paperwhite and it has been wonderful  for protecting it while taking it places. I've liked it so much that I bought another one for my new paperwhite. (The older one is being gifted, in a still perfect-looking sleeve.) The fit is fine, even with a skin on the ereader, and the slim size takes very little extra room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kindle leather sleeve November 21, 2016
Reviewer: R.F. from Arlington, VA United States  
This sleeve has been perfect for my Kindle Paperwhite. The quality is excellent and it provides good protection. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to find, fast delivery March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Uhre from Taastrup, Taastrup Denmark  
The products are easy to browse through and select. The delivery was very fast, and the product is exactly as depicted and described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and prompt shipment September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Rafal Kowalski from Rovio, Ti Switzerland  
I recommend highly the leather sleeve for Kindle to anyone who wants great protection for their Kindle.  The sleeve is high quality and you can hardly tell that it's not a genuine leather.  The feel and look of it is great.  This should be an article provided with the Kindle in the first place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather sleeve July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Mr. Noone from CO United States  
Good product for the price. Nothing special but does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A March 26, 2015
Reviewer: T.D. from Hungary  
Fast shipping, great product, would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dockem Leather Sleeve for Kindle E-Reader January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Wipperfurth from Waunakee, WI United States  
I purchased a Kindle Voyage along with the Amazon origami protective leather cover.  I was looking for some additional protection and came upon the Dockem leather sleeve.  The Kindle Voyage is slightly smaller than the Paperwhite, and I'm so pleased with how beautifully the Voyage fits in the Dockem sleeve while not needing to be removed from the origami cover. The sleeve was also a great buy at $9.99.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leather Knndle Sleeve June 16, 2014
Reviewer: George from Antioch, IL United States  
Excellent protection for my Kindle!  Very good quality, excellent value as well.  Less cumbersome than other book type folders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dockem Leather Sleeve for Kindle Fire HDX 8.9" February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Nicholas Dootson from Morayfield, Queensland Australia  
A fantastic protective sleeve. Not only does it protect my Kindle's screen but it looks great as well, without being bulky or heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?