Return to Dockem Universal Smartphone & Tablet Wall Mount
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Derek  
It seemed cheap when we opened it, but it's not - the design is exactly right. It is very simple to mount. We have an iPhone and a Samsung s6, and it works great for both. (Different wall mount for each phone, because they are different sizes.) Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Wayne Farrow from Suitland, MD United States  
Works as advertised

Please send free docks I will test them for you. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit to my iphone5 January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ming Zi Zhao from Medford, NY United States  
I mount a 32 inch tv on wall but no cable connection, so I use Hdmi to connect between iPhone and tv and wifi connection to optimum cable tv wireless router, the mount to hold iPhone on the wall, perfect function and nice looking to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific product December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centerport, NY United States  
Like my first one so much that I came back for another one.  Simple. Easy.  Fits  all phones, iPads etc. - Goes up anywhere and is unobtrusive to the eye. Super invention!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all purpose wall mount July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Tom R from fish creek, WI United States  
this wall mount for my iPhone works well and can be mounted to fit any size phone or tablet. i'm pleased with the product but i wish there was a retaining tab on both the left & right mounts rather than just the left.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dockem Universal Smartphone & Tablet Wall Mount July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie Krzyminski from Mineola, NY United States  
Product arrived on time, was easy to install, and suited my needs perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Wall Mount July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Angela W. from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I actually put my wall mount for my iphone 6 plus in/near my kitchen. I'm able to plug it in and use it as my cookbook, or to watch Netflix on it. I liked when someone could call and I could put it on speaker phone and just talk into it without having to hold it while cooking. Even though the speakerphone on any phone is frustrating, this wall mount definitely served its purpose!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Donna from Spokane, WA United States  
Very, very happy with the product.  Exactly what IPAs looking for.    Paid extra for two day shipping but didn't receive product for 5 days!!  Disappointed in shipping but happy with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple Things Done Well January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa from Long Island NY United States  
This simple, functional design works perfectly.  I bought this to mount my phone on the wall by my bedside.  It is unobtrusive and it WORKS.  The other docks I looked at were ungainly and more difficult to use.  
At first I was a bit nervous about the phone falling out. There didn't seem to be enough holding onto it.  Surprisingly, the single tab is both secure and makes the phone easy to put back in the dock.  I would certainly buy another one or recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!! January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Kris McGlothern from Vacaville, CA United States  
Great product!! Works great by the bedside!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items