Return to iProp Universal Tablet Bean Bag Stand
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iprop June 1, 2017
Reviewer: an avid reader from Fort Myers, FL United States  
This product fills the bill.  It holds my iPad mini and my Nook easily, taking the stress off of my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for ipad December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Fiona Richardson from Christchurch, AL New Zealand  
Really enjoying this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iProp Universal Tablet Bean Bag Stand January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Sinda  
Am happy enough with this product but feel that it would be better if there were more beans in the bag or something that meant the table/kindle could be rested vertical. For now it leans too much and need to hold the bag and squash it to get the angle I require. For most of what I want this for this improvement would make it a 5 star product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Donna MacIntyre from Sparks, NV United States  
Love this product. It certainly makes my IPad user friendly. And I can take it anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you January 26, 2015
Reviewer: LLL from Elgin, IL United States  
The bean bag I ordered was delivered quickly and when I needed to return it because it was smaller than I expected, the return and credit were handled quickly as well with no problems at all. Very nice experience for me.  I can recommend Dockem as an online company to be trusted.  Thank you again, LLL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO NICE TO BE HANDS FREE! June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Patsy Vawter from Weatherford, TX United States  
This is so great for balancing my Kindle reader so that I don't have to always hold it. It the little video, it seemed more pliable  than it is, but that mhy happen over time as it softens up. I wish it were more pliable, which is the reason for four rather than five stars. I'm basically very happy with it and would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good stand March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Brannon from Meridian, ID United States  
This compact beanbag type stand for tablets works great. It's small and easy to pack but still gets the job done. It is stable on your lap or on a table and can be "smushed" to whatever angle you need.
At first I felt like maybe it was a bit to small as, in your lap for instance, it felt as though the tablet might fall over. After a short period getting use to it though I think the size is perfect as it makes it easier to take with you so you actually use it more.
This tablet holder is perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the product and service February 3, 2014
Reviewer: James Hughes from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Product is great and works well on uneven surfaces. I had an issue with USPS shipping and the support rep made it right as soon as he was aware of the issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
iProp January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lynda Mueller from Fort Atkinson , WI United States  
I love my iProp bean bag!!!!!
This is so nice to use in the car, sitting on my love seat!!!
Best extra item I could have purchased for my IPad air!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Nicholas Roy from Candia, NH United States  
I use this item in bed all the time to watch and browse on my ipad. It is great and super simple. My only complaint would be that it would be nice if the bag had a little more weight to it. I feel comfortable using it in bed but i wouldnt put it near a ledge. The Ipad weight more than the support bag. Perhaps if it had sand or something a tad heavier in it. Still, for what I use it for I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items